Myrtleford P-12 Secondary College & Primary School

Parent Info

Overview
Parent Information
Forms & Documents
Bell Times & Term Dates
Bus Time Table
Photo Gallery
Policies & Resources
Uniforms
Parents & Friends

Term Dates & Bell Times

Term Dates 2018

Term 1:

Monday, January 29 (Teachers Only)
Tuesday, January 30 (Students commence)- Thursday, March 29 [2.30pm]

Term 2: Monday, April 16 – Friday, June 29 [2.30pm]
Term 3: Monday, July 16 – Friday, September 21 [2.30pm]
Term 4: Monday, October 8 – Friday, December 21 [2.30pm]


Designated Pupil Free Days:

To Be Announced
 
 
 


Public Holidays:

Friday, January 26 Australia Day
Monday, March 12 Labour Day
Friday, March 30 Good Friday
Monday, April 2 Easter Monday
Wednesday, April 25 Anzac Day
Monday, June 11 Queens Birthday
Tuesday, November 6 Melbourne Cup Day


Bell Times

   
9.00 – 9.50am Period 1
9.50 – 10.40am Period 2
10.40– 11.10am Recess
11.10 – 12.00pm Period 3
12.00 – 12.50pm Period 4
12.50 – 1.15pm 1st half lunchtime
1.15 – 1.40pm 2nd half lunchtime
1.40 – 2.30pm Period 5
2.30 – 3.20pm Period 6