Myrtleford P-12 Secondary College & Primary School

Parent Info

Parent Information
Forms & Documents
Bell Times & Term Dates
Bus Time Table
7-12 BYOD Program
Policies & Resources
Parents & Friends

Bus Time Table

There are 8 bus routes:

  1. Merriang South
  2. Clemens Lane
  3. Bowmans (Gapsted)
  4. Dandongadale
  5. Mudgegonga
  6. Rosewhite
  7. Whorouly
  8. Harrietville

Students eligible for free bus travel must live more than 4.8km from the nearest Government School. The buses run in line with Government school term dates (not non-government schools), buses do not run when there is a Pupil Free day for Government schools. Students and parents are asked to fill out a bus enrolment form and sign a 'Code of Conduct' before being accepted as a passenger. These forms are available from the college office.